Skip to content
Logo Logo

Retail Opportunities

Retail Opportunities

Cleveland Centre has many advertising and promotional opportunities available throughout the Centre both for retailers and external companies.

For all advertising opportunities within the centre, including car park branding & ticket advertising please contact:

 

Graeme Skillen, Centre Manager
T: 01642 244682
E: Graeme.skillen@clevelandcentre.co.uk

 

Lauren Bowen, Administration Manager
T: 01642 244682
E: lauren.bowen@clevelandcentre.co.uk

 

For poster site advertising please contact Positive Media Marketing:

Simon Grant
T: 0800 915 4444 
E: simon.grant@positivemediamarketing.co.uk

www.positivemediamarketing.co.uk 

 

For digital screen advertising please contact Boomerang Media:

T: 01252 368 368
E: sales@boomerangmedia.co.uk 

 

For letting enquiries please contact:

John Fowler - Lunson Mitchenall
T: 020 7297 4812
M: 07900 193 225
E: JohnF@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk
W: www.lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

cid:image003.jpg@01CEC688.DFAD46D0

 

John Birtwistle - Brassington Rowan
T: 01132 422 622
E: john@brassrow.co.uk
W: www.brassrow.co.uk

 

Jason Oddy - Brassington Rowan
T: 01132 422 622
E: Jason.oddy@brassrow.co.uk
W: www.brassrow.co.uk

 

AJ-contacts